Français
    National Exhibition by The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada - Boucherville May 25 to 28, 2017
Dealers



Click here to download contract form and price list of tables and advertising

# Compagny Dealer Email Speciality
1-2-3 Roy's Stamps Roy Houtby roystamp@cogeco.ca Canada & provinces, British commonwealth stamps and covers
4 Canadian Stamps Stéphane Bilodeau Canadian-stamps@xittel.ca Canada & worldwide stamps & covers
5 Nigel J. Mackey Migel Mackey nigelmackey346@outlook.com Great Britain, Canada, British commonwealth
6 Canadian Stamp News Mike Walsh mwalsh@trajan.ca Magazine and philatelic supplies
7 Chris Green Chris Green chris@chrisgreen.ca Canada, BNA, Germany. British commonwealth and France and colonies
8 Hugo Deshaye Philatelist Hugo Deshaye hdphil@videotron.ca Canada, BNA, postal history, Canada postcards
9 Bill Longley Bill Longley bill@longleyauctions.com Canada, postal history, public auctions
10-11 Bill Barrell LTD Bill Barrell bill@barrell.co.uk Great Britain stamps and Postal history
12 SPINK George Eveleth geveleth@spink.com Public auctions, Canada & BNA, British Empire
13-14 Canada Stamp Finder Maxime Herold maximeherold@bell.net Canada, Provinces Want list, errors & varieties
15-16-17 ZIMO Jean Dallaire zimo@videotron.ca Scandinavia, mixtures, Europa
18 Northwind Stamps Robert Cantwell robert@northwindstamps.com Scandinavia, Canada, Newfoundland
19-20 Les timbres HPK Stamps Montreal Angelo Komatsoulis hpkstamps@gmail.com Canada, France, China, Monaco, Vatican, Great Britain, Greece, TAAF
21-22 City Stamps Robert Cooperman info@citystamp.ca Canada, British North America, British Commonwealth
23 John Beddows Philatelist John Beddows jlw@@onlink.net Classic Canada, collections, worldwide
24-25-26 Monde magnifique des timbres Isodore Baum info@topicalsetc.com Disney stamps, topical, worldwide
27-28 Timbrathèque Patrick Chalifoux timbratheque@videotron.ca Canada and worldwide
29 Alfred Lemay Alfred Lemay - Worldwide
30-31 Frank Hoyles Philatelist Frank Hoyles fhoyles@southkent.net Postal history, Postcards, Worldwide stamps,Canadian cancels
32-33 Medaillon Stamps Rick Day medallionstamps@cogeco.ca Canada and United States.
34 Timbre Jérômien Jean-Noel - Worldwide
35-36 Gary Lyon Philatelist Gary Lyon Kim.White@easternauctions.com
easternauctions@nb.aibn.com
glstamps@nb.aibn.com
Canada, Newfoundland, and provinces
37-38 Vance Auctions Vance Carmichael vance@vanceauctions.com Auctions, Canada and provinces, covers and postal history
39 Gilles Sirois Gilles Sirois gilles.sirois3@sympatico.ca Worldwide, new issues, general
40 Taylor Stamps Rob Taylor rob@taylorstamps.com Canada, provinces, and BNA
41-42-43 Lighthouse Philippe Laperle philippe@lighthousecanada.ca Merchandise, accessories albums
44-45 William Coates Philatelist William Coates canstamps@gmail.com Canada, Newfoundland, postal history


               

 

©2017

Société royale de philatélie du Canada • Association des numismates et des philatélistes de Boucherville • Fédération québécoise de philatélie

Exposition Royale 2017 Royal Exhibition


Flag Counter